Staff

District_Logo

Tate Else, Superintendent -telse@eureka.k12.nv.us


Rhonda Wilker, Finance Director - rwilker@eureka.k12.nv.us

Devanie Etchegaray, Payroll - detchegaray@eureka.k12.nv.us

Crissy Hubbard, Accounts Payable - chubbard@eureka.k12.nv.us

Doran Adams, Maint. Director - dadams@eureka.k12.nv.us

James Damele, Transportation Director - jddamele@eureka.k12.nv.us

Elmer Porter, Technology Director, School Activities Director - eporter@eureka.k12.nv.us

Darlene Moody, Food Service Director, dmoody@eureka.k12.nv.us

Amy Damele, Special Education Coordinator, adamele@eureka.k12.nv.us


​