About the School Board

The Eureka County School Board of Trustees is a 5 member board and is elected from different regions within Eureka County. Schoolboardpolicy

School Board meetings are typically held in the conference building  located on the ECSD campus next to "R" park and broadcast via compressed video to Crescent Valley Elementary School.  Meetings are typically video streamed to the Internet.  Meetings can be viewed live on the School Board Streaming Video webpage.