School Board

Superintendent of Schools

Mr. Tate Else, telse@eureka.k12.nv.usSchoolboard

 InVest in Education 2017 Superintendents Document

Board of Trustees

Darla Baumann, Member, President

Lynn Conley, Member

Mindy Filippini, Member

 Lenny Fiorenzi, Member

Robin Hicks, Member

Student Advisory Member

Lilly Grammer

School Board Secretary

Rhonda Wilker,

AB 451 Board Member Training Notification (January 2018)
This notice is made pursuant to the requirements of Assembly Bill 451.
Three board members received the required training: Bob Burnham, Robin Hicks, and Lenny Fiorenzi.  One board member was partially compliant with the required training: Darla Baumann.  One board member was non-compliant with the required training: Lynn Conley
Submitted by Board Clerk, Darla Baumann