School Board

Superintendent of Schools

Mr. Tate Else, [email protected]Schoolboard

 InVest in Education 2017 Superintendents Document

Board of Trustees

Lynn Conley, Member, Chairperson

Hallee Dechambeau, Member

Mindy Filippini, Member, Clerk

Lenny Fiorenzi, Member

Dillon Pollock, Member

Student Advisory Member

E. Schweble

School Board Secretary

Rhonda Wilker, [email protected]

AB 451 Board Member Training Notification
This notice is made pursuant to the requirements of Assembly Bill 451.